Click here to go to LHDC Home

Apartment Rental Information

About LHDC

Services

Employment Opportunities

News

Board of Directors

Support LHDC Activities

Contact Us

Indiana Cotton Mill

Links

Home

Contact Us

    We welcome your comments or requests for additional information:

Lincoln Hills Development Corporation

302 Main Street

P.O. Box 336

Tell City, IN 47586

Phone:  (812)547-3435

Larry K. Kleeman

Executive Director

Larry@lhdc.org

William T. Borders

Chief Operating Officer

BBorders@lhdc.org

Gary V. Zellers

Deputy Director for Development

    & Human Resources

Gary@lhdc.org

Debbie Katterhenry

Fiscal Manager

Debbie@lhdc.org

Mandy Howe

Executive Secretary

Mandy@lhdc.org

Shannon Sprinkle

Human Resources Manager

Shannons@lhdc.org

   

   

Use the email address listed below for information about specific programs or services:

 

Program Email

Tammy Thompson

Community Services Programs

Tammy@lhdc.org

Suzette Zellers

Head Start Program

Suzette @lhdc.org

Mary@lhdc.org

Sharon Kleeman

Housing Programs

Sharon@lhdc.org

Jan Sprinkle

Early Head Start Program

Christal Moskos

Healthy Families Program

Jan@lhdc.org

 

HF1@lhdc.org

Kim Scales

Retired and Senior Volunteer Program

RSVP@lhdc.org

Sue Denoncour

Housing Counseling

Sue@lhdc.org

 

webmaster:  Gary@lhdc.org