Board of Directors

Lincoln Hills Development Corporation (LHDC), a Community Action Agency (CAA), is governed by an 18-member volunteer Board of Directors composed of representatives of the low income community, the private sector and public officials.

Board Members

Crawford County
Darwin Groves
Jim Schultz
Nick Siler, Esq.
Becky Walts
Jason Wolf (Secretary)
Louise Wright

Perry County
Lana Hartz
Joan Hess
Clayton Jefford 
Cindy May
Neal Stahly (Treasurer)
Jenny White

Spencer County
Robert Compton
Terry Davis
Jeff Hagedorn, Esq. (President)
Jill Kaetzel (Vice President)
Mary Schriefer
Fr. Anthony Vinson, OSB